Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (717) 367-1889
  • Email:
  • Address: 398 N Locust St, Elizabethtown PA 17022
 

 

Live Stream Worship Archive

Come Worship With Us

Sunday, March 15, 2020:  Worship 3-15-2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020:  Worship 3-22-2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020:  Lenten 3-25-2020

Saturday/Sunday, March 28-29, 2020: Worship 3-29-2020

Saturday/Sunday, April 4-5, 2020: Worship 4-5-2020 

Thursday/Friday, April 9-10, 2020: Worship 4-9-2020

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020: Worship 4-12-2020

Saturday/Sunday, April 18-19, 2020: Worship 4-19-2020

Saturday/Sunday, April 25-26, 2020: Worship 4-26-2020

Saturday/Sunday, May 2-3, 2020: Worship 5-3-2020

Saturday/Sunday, May 9-10, 2020: Worship 5-10-2020

Saturday/Sunday, May 16-17, 2020: Worship 5-17-2020

Saturday/Sunday, May 23-24, 2020: Worship 5-24-2020